Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes  
A Golden Rule Funeral Home
line decor
  
line decor

`

 
 
 

Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes,
Members of the International Order of the Golden Rule, are family owned and operated funeral homes that have been serving the community in Cuyahoga County, Ohio for over 65 years.

 

The International Order of the Golden Rule
 

Our Garfield Heights Location: Directions
Garfield Heights Location

4640 Turney Road
Garfield Heights, Ohio 44125
216-641-6321

 

Our Broadview Heights Location: Directions
Broadview Heights Location

7906 Broadview Rd.
Broadview Hts., Ohio 44147
440-546-5353


 

 

Current Services

Rev. Robert L. O'Hara
d. Friday, September 19, 2014
Visiting Hours: day, September 23, 2-4 and 6-8 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Funeral Service: Wednesday, September 24, 11:00 AM
at The Rock Community Church
Death Notice Contributions Contributions

Dorothy Famera
d. Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, September 21, 2-5 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Funeral Service: Monday, September 22, 10:30 AM
at Holy Spirit Chapel at Jennings Center
Death Notice Order Flowers

Walter "Watty" Zawislan
d. Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, September 14, 3-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, September 15, 9:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Virginia Lee Sadowski
d. Sunday, September 7, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, September 10, 2-4 & 6-8
Funeral Service: Thursday, September 11, 10:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Rose M. Ciresi
d. Thursday, September 4, 2014
Visiting Hours: Saturday, September 6, Noon-3:00 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, September 6, 3:00 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Dolores B. Kuruc
d. Friday, August 29, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, September 2, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, September 3, 9:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Antoinette "Toni" Myers
d. Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Visiting Hours: Saturday, August 30, 4-7:30 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 30, 7:30 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Josephine Modenbach
d. Saturday, August 23, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, August 27, 9-10:30 AM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, August 27, 10:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Robert Francis Skitzki
d. Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, August 27, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, August 28, 10:00 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions Contributions

Bernard C. Hirchak
d. Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, August 22, 6-9 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 23, 8:45 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Gloria M. Hoffman
d. Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Visiting Hours: Saturday, August 23, 9-10:15 AM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 23, 10:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Virginia Olney
d. Thursday, August 14, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, August 18, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Tuesday, August 19, 1:00 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Jean R. Rembowski
d. Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, August 15, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 16, 8:45 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Leocadia "Loretta" Porowski
d. Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, August 15, 5-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 16, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Anthony J. Costa
d. Sunday, August 10, 2014
Visiting Hours: Thursday, August 14, 2-4 & 6-7:30 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, August 14, 7:30 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Clare Janke
d. Sunday, July 27, 2014
Visiting Hours: Thursday, July 31, 1-3 & 5-8 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Visiting Hours: Friday, August 1, 9-10 AM
at St. Victor Parish
Funeral Service: Friday, August 1, 10:00 AM
at St. Victor Parish
Death Notice Order Flowers

Jane M. Zsulya
d. Monday, July 21, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, July 23, 4-8 PM at Gattozzi Funeral Home
Funeral Service: Thursday, July 24, 9:30 AM
at Gattozzi Funeral Home
Death Notice Order Flowers

Anna M. Donnelly
d. Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Visiting Hours: Thursday, July 24, 6-7:30 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, July 24, 7:30 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Justine Elizabeth Wisniewski
d. Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, July 18, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, July 19, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Dorothy F. Perk
d. Friday, July 11, 2014
Memorial Gathering: Sunday, July 27, 4-7:30 PM
Memorial Service: Sunday, July 27, 7:30 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Stella A. Boden
d. Saturday, July 5, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, July 11, 5-7 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, July 12, 11:00 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Order Flowers

Peggy J. Pollock
d. Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Private Family Services Were Held
Death Notice

Elizabeth A. Rodich
d. Saturday, June 28, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, July 1, 2-8 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, July 2, 10:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Robert R. Charvat
d. Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Visiting Hours: Saturday, June 28, 10-11 AM
at SS. Peter & Paul Church
Funeral Service: Saturday, June 28, 11:00 AM
at SS. Peter & Paul Church
Death Notice Order Flowers