Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes  
A Golden Rule Funeral Home
line decor
  
line decor

`

 
 
 

Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes,
Members of the International Order of the Golden Rule, are family owned and operated funeral homes that have been serving the community in Cuyahoga County, Ohio for over 65 years.

 

The International Order of the Golden Rule
 

Our Garfield Heights Location: Directions
Garfield Heights Location

4640 Turney Road
Garfield Heights, Ohio 44125
216-641-6321

 

Our Broadview Heights Location: Directions
Broadview Heights Location

7906 Broadview Rd.
Broadview Hts., Ohio 44147
440-546-5353


 

 

Current Services

Jessie J. Zgrabik
d. Monday, March 2, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, March 5, 4-8 PM at our Garfield Heights location and Friday, March 6, 9-10 AM at Jennings Center for Older Adults
Funeral Service: Friday, March 6, 10:00 AM
at Holy Spirit Chapel
Contributions

Mary Jane Star
d. Monday, February 27, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, March 8, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, March 9, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Order Flowers

Norman S. Stone
d. Friday, March 2, 2015
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, March 4, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, March 5, 10:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Order Flowers

James Tomola
d. Saturday, February 28, 2015
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, March 3, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, March 4, 9:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice. Order Flowers

Gail A. Scerbovsky
d. Thursday, February 26, 2015
Funeral Service: Thursday, March 5, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Order Flowers

Heide E. Ross
d. Thursday, February 26, 2015
Private Services Were Held

Janice Lee Maher
d. Friday, February 20, 2015
Funeral Service: Saturday, March 7, 10:00 AM
at Marymount Congregational Home
Death Notice. Order Flowers

Eleanore Sosoka
d. Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, March 1, 5-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, March 2, 9:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice. Order Flowers

Kenneth E. Bellis
d. Sunday, February 22, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, February 26, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, February 27, 9:45 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice. Contributions Contributions

Helen Andrzejewski
d. Monday, February 23, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, February 26, 3-6 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, February 27, 11:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice. Order Flowers

John S. Bukala
d. Sunday, February 22, 2015
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, February 24, 4-7 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, February 25, 9:15 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice. Contributions

Genevieve Bagsarian
d. Sunday, February 22, 2015
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, February 25, 4-7 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, February 26, 10:15 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice. Contributions

Leona M. Gibbons
d. Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Visiting Hours: Friday, February 20, 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, February 21, 10:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice. Contributions

Jocelyn Anne Rohman
d. Monday, February 9, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, February 12, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Funeral Service: Friday, February 13, 10:00 AM
at Bethlehem Lutheran Church
Death Notice. Order Flowers

Patricia A. Orey
d. Sunday, February 8, 2015
Visiting Hours: Friday, February 13, 9-10:30 AM
Funeral Service: Friday, February 13, 10:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice. Order Flowers

Mary E. Kersulis
d. Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Visiting Hours: Friday, February 6, 10-11 AM
Funeral Service: Friday, February 6, 11:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Order Flowers

Carl Ferri
d. Monday, February 2, 2015
Private Services Were Held
Death Notice.

Christopher J. Lehman
d. Saturday, January 31, 2015
Funeral Service: Saturday, February 28, 10:00 AM
at Church of the Assumption
Death Notice.

Mildred "Mae" Urban
d. Saturday, January 31, 2015
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, February 4, 2-4 and 6-8
Funeral Service: Thursday, February 5, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Irene M. Bielawski
d. Saturday, January 31, 2015
Memorial Gathering: Friday, February 6, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, February 7, 9:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice. Contributions Contributions

Anna J. Pertz
d. Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, February 1, 12-4 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, February 2, 9:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Dorothy J. Dillon
d. Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Visiting Hours: Friday, January 23, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, January 24, 10:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Martha Jendrix
d. Monday, January 19, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, January 22, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, January 23, 10:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Marlene M. Paragas
d. Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Visiting Hours: Friday, January 16, 3-7 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, January 17, 10:00 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Anthony J. Lopresto
d. Monday, January 12, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, January 15, 4-7 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, January 16, 10:00 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Stanley Kotchkoski
d. Thursday, January 8, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, January 11, 3-7 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, January 12, 9:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Harold Powell
d. Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, January 11, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, January 12, 10:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Mary Wrona
d. Thursday, January 8, 2015
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, January 13, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, January 14, 8:45 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Arline D. Krakowski
d. Thursday, January 1, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, January 4, 3-5 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, January 5, 11:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Daniel A. Zalenka
d. Friday, December 26, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, January 9, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, January 10, 11:30 AM
at St. Albert the Great Church
Death Notice Order Flowers

John R. Wojtkiewicz
d. Monday, December 29, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, January 6, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, January 7, 9:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Tammy Faye Redwine
d. Saturday, December 27, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, January 2, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, January 3, 10:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Terry Allen Murrin, Jr.
d. Friday, December 26, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, January 2, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, January 2, 8:00 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Walter E. Podwojski
d. Saturday, December 27, 2014
Funeral Service: Saturday, January 3, 10:00 AM
at Church of the Holy Angels
Death Notice Contributions

Virginia L. Kwiatkowski
d. Friday, December 26, 2014
Visiting Hours: Saturday, January 3, 10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
Funeral Service: Saturday, January 3, 12:00 Noon
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Antoinette Dubnicka
Visiting Hours: Sunday, December 28, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, December 29, 10:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Janice Laba
d. Thursday, December 25, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, January 4, 4-7:30 PM
Funeral Service: Sunday, January 4, 7:30 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Edmund J. Smich
Visiting Hours: Sunday, December 28, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, December 29, 9:00 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Rita M. Kosmata
d. Monday, December 22, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, December 29, 7-9 PM
Funeral Service: Tuesday, December 30, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions