a.Rybicki and Son Funeral Homes, located in Garfield Heights and Broadview Heights, OH. Thomas J. Rybicki, Funeral Director and President
Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes  
A Golden Rule Funeral Home
line decor
  
line decor

`

 
 
 

Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes,
Members of the International Order of the Golden Rule, are family owned and operated funeral homes that have been serving the community in Cuyahoga County, Ohio for over 65 years.

 

The International Order of the Golden Rule
 

Our Garfield Heights Location: Directions
Garfield Heights Location

4640 Turney Road
Garfield Heights, Ohio 44125
216-641-6321

 

Our Broadview Heights Location: Directions
Broadview Heights Location

7906 Broadview Rd.
Broadview Hts., Ohio 44147
440-546-5353


 

 

Current Services

Imogene Vowell
d. Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Private Family Services Were Held

Kenneth Charles Hutchison
d. Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Private Family Services Were Held

Marie Tracy
d. Thursday, December 11, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, December 14, 6-8 PM and Monday, December 15, 10-11 AM
Funeral Service: Monday, December 15, 11:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Richard J. Jisa
d. Monday, December 8, 2014
Visiting Hours: Thursday, December 11, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, December 12, 9:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

LaVerne Greczanik
d. Thursday, December 4, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, December 7, 5-7 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, December 8, 12:30 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Helen A. Podbielski
d. Monday, December 1, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, December 5, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, December 6, 12:15 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Istvan Gardonyi
d. Sunday, November 30, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, December 5, 1-2 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, December 5, 2 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Joseph R. Obergas
d. Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, December 3, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Funeral Service: Thursday, December 4, 10:30 AM
at St. Matthias Church
Death Notice Contributions Contributions

Thomas E. Smigelski
d. Friday, November 28, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, December 2, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Ralph Cullen
d. Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, November 30, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, December 1, 10:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Elaine Lewandowski
Visiting Hours: Thursday, November 20, 4-8 PM and Friday, November 21, 3-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, November 22, 10:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Hanna M. Pryer
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, November 19, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, November 20, 9:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions Contributions

Barbara A. Stone
d. Saturday, November 8, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, November 16, 2-4 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, November 17, 9:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Helen A. Hudock
d. Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, November 14, 8-9:15 AM
Funeral Service: Friday, November 14, 9:15 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Juan R. Torres, Sr.
d. Monday, November 10, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, November 12, 2-4 & 6-8
Funeral Service: Wednesday, November 12, 8:00 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Daniel Gay
d. Sunday, November 9, 2014
Private Family Services Were Held
Death Notice

Robert M. Griffith, Sr.
d. Thursday, November 6, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, November 10, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Tuesday, November 11, 11:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Terry Muir
d. November 4, 2014
Memorial Mass: Saturday, November 8, 10:00 AM
at SS. Peter & Paul Church
Death Notice Order Flowers

George Main
d. November 3, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, November 11, 4-7 PM
at Gattozzi & Son Funeral Home
Funeral Service: Wednesday, November 12, 11:00 AM
at Gattozzi & Son Funeral Home
Death Notice Order Flowers

Charles W. Glover
d. Monday, November 3, 2014
Visiting Hours: Thursday, November 6, 5-8 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Bonnie A. Miller
d. November 1, 2014
Visiting Hours: Thursday, November 6, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
at Carlson Funeral Home
Visiting Hours: Friday, November 7, 9:30- 10:30 AM
at Brunswick United Methodist Church
Funeral Service: Friday, November 7, 10:30 AM
at Brunswick United Methodist Church
Death Notice Order Flowers

Wally Nikiel
d. Saturday, November 1, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, November 4, 4-7 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, November 5, 11:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Kenneth M. Engle
d. Friday, October 31, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, November 2, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, November 3, 9:15 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Henrietta Litwinowicz
d. Saturday, October 25, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, October 27, 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Tuesday, October 28, 10:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

John A. Gajda
d. Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, October 24, 3-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

John A. Kwitkowski
d. Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, October 20, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Tuesday, October 21, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Mary Ellen Mysliwiec
d. Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, October 20, 9-10 AM
at Jennings Center for Older Adults
Funeral Service: Monday, October 20, 10:00 AM
at Jennings Center for Older Adults
Death Notice Contributions

William J. Esson
d. Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, October 17, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, October 18, 10:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Jimmy Sech
d. Friday, October 10, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, October 14, 9-10:30 AM
Funeral Service: Tuesday, October 14, 10:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Anna Luise Ossenbrugge
d. Thursday, October 9, 2014
Private Family Services Were Held

Lenore Cruickshank
d. Saturday, October 4, 2014
Funeral Service: Thursday, October 9, 1:00 PM
at St. Therese Church
Death Notice Order Flowers

Evelyn A. Dangler
d. Sunday, September 28, 2014
Private Family Services Were Held
Death Notice

Samuel A. Rini, Jr.
d. Sunday, September 28, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, October 6, 9:15-10 AM
at St. Therese Church
Funeral Service: Monday, October 6, 10:00 AM
at St. Therese Church
Death Notice Order Flowers

Carol McGrath
d. Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Graveside Service: Friday, September 26, 10:00 AM
at Holy Cross Cemetery

Rev. Robert L. O'Hara
d. Friday, September 19, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, September 23, 2-4 and 6-8 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Funeral Service: Wednesday, September 24, 11:00 AM
at The Rock Community Church
Death Notice Contributions Contributions