Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes  
A Golden Rule Funeral Home
line decor
  
line decor

`

 
 
 

Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes,
Members of the International Order of the Golden Rule, are family owned and operated funeral homes that have been serving the community in Cuyahoga County, Ohio for over 65 years.

 

The International Order of the Golden Rule
 

Our Garfield Heights Location: Directions
Garfield Heights Location

4640 Turney Road
Garfield Heights, Ohio 44125
216-641-6321

 

Our Broadview Heights Location: Directions
Broadview Heights Location

7906 Broadview Rd.
Broadview Hts., Ohio 44147
440-546-5353


 

 

Current Services

Donald Ranaldi
d. Sunday, March 29, 2015
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, March 31, 4-8 PM
SFuneral Service: Wednesday, April 1, 10:45 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Walter Botto
d. Thursday, March 26, 2015
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, April 8, 4-7 PM
Service of Remembrance: Wednesday, April 8, 7 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

William H. Filiberto
d. Monday, March 23, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, March 26, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, March 27, 9:15 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Eugene H. Faehnrich
d. Sunday, March 22, 2015
Funeral Service: Wednesday, March 25, 11:00 AM
at Hillcrest Memorial Park Cemetery
Death Notice Contributions

Virginia I. Skuza
d. Saturday, March 14, 2015
Private Services Were Held

Ronald Tomola
d. Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, March 15, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, March 16, 10:00 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Barbara A. Hupcej
d. Sunday, March 8, 2015
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, March 11, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, March 12, 9:15 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Emily Pinter
d. Saturday, February 28, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, March 12, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, March 13, 9:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

John Cassmer
d. Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, March 8, 2-5 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, March 9, 1:00 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Mary Jane Star
d. Monday, March 2, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, March 8, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, March 9, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Jessie J. Zgrabik
d. Monday, March 2, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, March 5, 4-8 PM at our Garfield Heights location and Friday, March 6, 9-10 AM at Jennings Center for Older Adults
Funeral Service: Friday, March 6, 10:00 AM
at Holy Spirit Chapel
Death Notice Contributions

Norman S. Stone
d. Friday, March 2, 2015
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, March 4, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, March 5, 10:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

James Tomola
d. Saturday, February 28, 2015
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, March 3, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, March 4, 9:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Gail A. Scerbovsky
d. Thursday, February 26, 2015
Funeral Service: Thursday, March 5, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Heide E. Ross
d. Thursday, February 26, 2015
Private Services Were Held

Janice Lee Maher
d. Friday, February 20, 2015
Funeral Service: Saturday, March 7, 10:00 AM
at Marymount Congregational Home
Death Notice Order Flowers

Eleanore Sosoka
d. Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, March 1, 5-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, March 2, 9:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Kenneth E. Bellis
d. Sunday, February 22, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, February 26, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, February 27, 9:45 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice. Contributions Contributions

Helen Andrzejewski
d. Monday, February 23, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, February 26, 3-6 PM
Funeral Service: Friday, February 27, 11:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

John S. Bukala
d. Sunday, February 22, 2015
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, February 24, 4-7 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, February 25, 9:15 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Genevieve Bagsarian
d. Sunday, February 22, 2015
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, February 25, 4-7 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, February 26, 10:15 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Leona M. Gibbons
d. Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Visiting Hours: Friday, February 20, 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, February 21, 10:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Jocelyn Anne Rohman
d. Monday, February 9, 2015
Visiting Hours: Thursday, February 12, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Funeral Service: Friday, February 13, 10:00 AM
at Bethlehem Lutheran Church
Death Notice Order Flowers

Patricia A. Orey
d. Sunday, February 8, 2015
Visiting Hours: Friday, February 13, 9-10:30 AM
Funeral Service: Friday, February 13, 10:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Mary E. Kersulis
d. Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Visiting Hours: Friday, February 6, 10-11 AM
Funeral Service: Friday, February 6, 11:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Order Flowers

Carl Ferri
d. Monday, February 2, 2015
Private Services Were Held
Death Notice

Christopher J. Lehman
d. Saturday, January 31, 2015
Funeral Service: Saturday, February 28, 10:00 AM
at Church of the Assumption
Death Notice

Mildred "Mae" Urban
d. Saturday, January 31, 2015
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, February 4, 2-4 and 6-8
Funeral Service: Thursday, February 5, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Irene M. Bielawski
d. Saturday, January 31, 2015
Memorial Gathering: Friday, February 6, 4-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, February 7, 9:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions Contributions

Anna J. Pertz
d. Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Visiting Hours: Sunday, February 1, 12-4 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, February 2, 9:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers