Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes  
A Golden Rule Funeral Home
line decor
  
line decor

`

 
 
 

Rybicki & Son Funeral Homes,
Members of the International Order of the Golden Rule, are family owned and operated funeral homes that have been serving the community in Cuyahoga County, Ohio for over 65 years.

 

The International Order of the Golden Rule
 

Our Garfield Heights Location: Directions
Garfield Heights Location

4640 Turney Road
Garfield Heights, Ohio 44125
216-641-6321

 

Our Broadview Heights Location: Directions
Broadview Heights Location

7906 Broadview Rd.
Broadview Hts., Ohio 44147
440-546-5353


 

 

Current Services

John A. Gajda
d. Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, October 24, 3-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

John A. Kwitkowski
d. Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, October 20, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Tuesday, October 21, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Mary Ellen Mysliwiec
d. Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, October 20, 9-10 AM
at Jennings Center for Older Adults
Funeral Service: Monday, October 20, 10:00 AM
at Jennings Center for Older Adults
Death Notice Contributions

William J. Esson
d. Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, October 17, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, October 18, 10:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Jimmy Sech
d. Friday, October 10, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, October 14, 9-10:30 AM
Funeral Service: Tuesday, October 14, 10:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Anna Luise Ossenbrugge
d. Thursday, October 9, 2014
Private Family Services Were Held

Lenore Cruickshank
d. Saturday, October 4, 2014
Funeral Service: Thursday, October 9, 1:00 PM
at St. Therese Church
Death Notice Order Flowers

Evelyn A. Dangler
d. Sunday, September 28, 2014
Private Family Services Were Held
Death Notice

Samuel A. Rini, Jr.
d. Sunday, September 28, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, October 6, 9:15-10 AM
at St. Therese Church
Funeral Service: Monday, October 6, 10:00 AM
at St. Therese Church
Death Notice Order Flowers

Carol McGrath
d. Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Graveside Service: Friday, September 26, 10:00 AM
at Holy Cross Cemetery

Rev. Robert L. O'Hara
d. Friday, September 19, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, September 23, 2-4 and 6-8 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Funeral Service: Wednesday, September 24, 11:00 AM
at The Rock Community Church
Death Notice Contributions Contributions

Dorothy Famera
d. Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, September 21, 2-5 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Funeral Service: Monday, September 22, 10:30 AM
at Holy Spirit Chapel at Jennings Center
Death Notice Order Flowers

Walter "Watty" Zawislan
d. Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Visiting Hours: Sunday, September 14, 3-8 PM
Funeral Service: Monday, September 15, 9:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Virginia Lee Sadowski
d. Sunday, September 7, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, September 10, 2-4 & 6-8
Funeral Service: Thursday, September 11, 10:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Rose M. Ciresi
d. Thursday, September 4, 2014
Visiting Hours: Saturday, September 6, Noon-3:00 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, September 6, 3:00 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Dolores B. Kuruc
d. Friday, August 29, 2014
Visiting Hours: Tuesday, September 2, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, September 3, 9:00 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Antoinette "Toni" Myers
d. Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Visiting Hours: Saturday, August 30, 4-7:30 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 30, 7:30 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Josephine Modenbach
d. Saturday, August 23, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, August 27, 9-10:30 AM
Funeral Service: Wednesday, August 27, 10:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Robert Francis Skitzki
d. Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, August 27, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, August 28, 10:00 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions Contributions

Bernard C. Hirchak
d. Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, August 22, 6-9 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 23, 8:45 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Gloria M. Hoffman
d. Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Visiting Hours: Saturday, August 23, 9-10:15 AM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 23, 10:15 AM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Virginia Olney
d. Thursday, August 14, 2014
Visiting Hours: Monday, August 18, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Tuesday, August 19, 1:00 PM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Jean R. Rembowski
d. Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, August 15, 2-4 & 6-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 16, 8:45 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Order Flowers

Leocadia "Loretta" Porowski
d. Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Visiting Hours: Friday, August 15, 5-8 PM
Funeral Service: Saturday, August 16, 9:30 AM
at our Garfield Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Anthony J. Costa
d. Sunday, August 10, 2014
Visiting Hours: Thursday, August 14, 2-4 & 6-7:30 PM
Funeral Service: Thursday, August 14, 7:30 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Death Notice Contributions

Clare Janke
d. Sunday, July 27, 2014
Visiting Hours: Thursday, July 31, 1-3 & 5-8 PM
at our Broadview Heights location
Visiting Hours: Friday, August 1, 9-10 AM
at St. Victor Parish
Funeral Service: Friday, August 1, 10:00 AM
at St. Victor Parish
Death Notice Order Flowers

Jane M. Zsulya
d. Monday, July 21, 2014
Visiting Hours: Wednesday, July 23, 4-8 PM at Gattozzi Funeral Home
Funeral Service: Thursday, July 24, 9:30 AM
at Gattozzi Funeral Home
Death Notice Order Flowers